Proquest Central - The ProQuest Central collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, Dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports all together on a powerful, user-friendly platform.
Proquest Dissertations & Thesis Global (P QDTGlobal) - is the world's most comprehensive collection of full-text dissertations and theses. As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and as the database of record for graduate research, PQDTGlobal includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works. It also includes PQDT UK & Ireland content
Oxford Journals Online -Oxford Journals Collection is the core of Oxford University Press’s (OUP’s) journals offering, containing over 370 prestigious journals in a variety of subject areas
Google Scholar -- Google Scholar provides a simple way to a broad search for scholarly literature. Search across a wide variety of disciplines and sources. It allows for phrase or keywords search.
Academic Search Premier -Academic Search Premier includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 6,148 active global OA journals.
SAGE Premier -Sage is a global academic publisher of books, journals, and library resources with a growing range of technologies to enable discovery, access, and engagement.